ENQUIRIES

We have dedicated team to assist your business needs.  Please contact your Nomura sales representatives or the below corporate access team for general registration and forum enquiries.  Thank you.

General Enquiries
Deanna Choo
Corporate & Investor Access, Asia ex-Japan (Singapore)
Tel: +65 6433 6493
deanna.choo@nomura.com

Agenda

Amy Ng
Corporate & Investor Access, Asia ex-Japan (Hong Kong)
Tel: +852 2252 2176
amy.ng.1@nomura.com
Cynthia Tsoi
Corporate & Investor Access, Asia ex-Japan (Hong Kong)
Tel: +852 2252 1442
cynthia.tsoi@nomura.com 

Gigi Fok

Corporate & Investor Access, Asia ex-Japan (Hong Kong)
Tel: +852 2252 6418
gigi.fok@nomura.com
 


AEJ Meeting Requests & Allocation

Chan Cai Hua
Corporate & Investor Access, Asia ex-Japan (Singapore)
Tel: +65 6433 6488
caihua.chan@nomura.com  
Ronald Yam
Corporate & Investor Access, Asia ex-Japan (Hong Kong)
Tel: +852 2252 2164
ronald.yam@nomura.com

AEJ Corporate Liaison
Bonnie Tse
Corporate & Investor Access, Asia ex-Japan (Hong Kong)
Tel: +852 2252 2071
bonnie.tse@nomura.com
Queenie Poon
Corporate & Investor Access, Asia ex-Japan (Hong Kong)
Tel: +852 2252 2178
queenie.poon@nomura.com




Progress